'With God, All Things Are Possible'!

2014 in PICTURES

JANUARY

ENJOYING SOME SNUGGLE-TIME WITH LITTLE BROTHER, SAM

ENJOYING SOME SNUGGLE-TIME WITH LITTLE BROTHER, SAM

LOOKS LIKE SOMEBODY LOST SOME BABY TEETH!

LOOKS LIKE SOMEBODY LOST SOME BABY TEETH!

FEBRUARY

HAPPY VALENTINE DAY TO MY #1 SWEETIE!!

HAPPY VALENTINE DAY TO MY #1 SWEETIE!!

MARCH

On my school's field trip.  I am so blessed to have friends who take care of me!

On my school’s field trip. I am so blessed to have friends who take care of me!

On a play-date with one of my good friends.  We have a lot in common!

On a play-date with one of my good friends. We have a lot in common!

I LOVE TO FISH!!

I LOVE TO FISH!!

APRIL

I LOVE PLAYING BASEBALL!

I LOVE PLAYING BASEBALL!

ME & MY DAD -  WE MAKE A GOOD TEAM!

ME & MY DAD – WE MAKE A GOOD TEAM!

AH - THIS IS THE LIFE!   Enjoying the beach on my spring break.

AH – THIS IS THE LIFE! Enjoying the beach on my spring break.

MAY

Waiting to have my leg surgery.  I will help me straighten it better.

Waiting to have my leg surgery. It will help me straighten it better.

Just out of recovery - I did great!

Just out of recovery – I did great!

Can't get my leg wet while its healing from my surgery.  But I'm not gonna  let a little rain or a surgery stop me from going fishing!

Can’t get my leg wet while its healing from my surgery. But I’m not gonna let a little rain or a surgery stop me from going fishing!

JUNE

IMG_2771

Looks like it’s back to wearing glasses again. That happened after I had a really bad seizure a month ago… And I now have an eye surgery scheduled for August. Can’t believe I need to have another surgery… Oh, well – no big deal

JULY

AREN'T THESE WHEELS GREAT!!  THESE ARE MY BEACH WHEELS..

AREN’T THESE WHEELS GREAT!! THESE ARE MY BEACH WHEELS..

I went to the Spina Bifida convention at Disneyland.  I learned a lot and got to have some fun time with Mickey!!

I went to the Spina Bifida convention at Disneyland. I learned a lot and got to have some fun time with Mickey!!

CHECK THIS OUT - MIKE THE TIGER JOINED OUR SWIM TEAM!!

CHECK THIS OUT – MIKE THE TIGER JOINED OUR SWIM TEAM!!

AUGUST

I CAN'T WAIT TO GET TO SCHOOL AND SEE MY FRIENDS AGAIN!  I REALLY LOVE GOING THERE!!

I CAN’T WAIT TO GET TO SCHOOL AND SEE MY FRIENDS AGAIN! I REALLY LOVE GOING THERE!

HAPPY 7TH BIRTHDAY to ME!!  …  Check out my new 'big-boy' teeth!

HAPPY 7TH BIRTHDAY to ME!! … Check out my new ‘big-boy’ teeth! AND THE BEST BIRTHDAY PRESENT… MY EYE SURGERY GOT CANCELLED CAUSE I NO LONGER NEED IT!!! ..Thank you Jesus!

MY VERY FIRST SAINT'S GAME… THANKS, DAD!

MY VERY FIRST SAINT’S GAME… THANKS, DAD!

LOOK HOW TALL MY BROTHER SAM IS GETTING.  HE'S ALMOST PASSING ME UP!

LOOK HOW TALL MY BROTHER SAM IS GETTING. HE’S ALMOST PASSING ME UP

SEPTEMBER

JUST HANGIN OUT WITH MY BUDDY MIKE..

JUST HANGIN OUT WITH MY BUDDY MIKE.. 

WATCHING MY TIGERS PLAY… FIRST LSU GAME OF THE SEASON

WATCHING MY TIGERS PLAY… FIRST LSU GAME OF THE SEASON

OCTOBER

THE ANNUAL NEW ORLEANS SPINA BIFIDA BOWLATHON -  I am so blessed to have so many family & friends join me here.  And even more supported me  in my fundraising efforts… I even got the award for raising the most money for SB…Thanks, guys!!

THE ANNUAL NEW ORLEANS SPINA BIFIDA BOWLATHON – I am so blessed to have so many family & friends join me here. And even more supported me in my fundraising efforts… I even got the award for raising the most money for SB…Thanks, guys!!

NOVEMBER

ST.LILLIAN'S ANNUAL GOLF TOURNAMENT FUND RAISER….IT WAS A BIG SUCCESS!!!

ST.LILLIAN’S ANNUAL GOLF TOURNAMENT FUND RAISER….IT WAS A BIG SUCCESS!!!   

I GOT TO PLAY SOME GOLF WITH MOM & DAD AT OUR FUND RAISER -

I GOT TO PLAY SOME GOLF WITH MOM & DAD AT OUR FUND RAISER –

THIS POWER CHAIR IS GREAT FOR WHEN I GO FISHING…THANKS SO MUCH TO MISS KRISTA AND HER FAMILY FOR GIVING IT TO ME!

THIS POWER CHAIR IS GREAT FOR WHEN I GO FISHING…THANKS SO MUCH TO MISS KRISTA AND HER FAMILY FOR GIVING IT TO ME!

    DECEMBER

WHAT A WAY TO END THE YEAR - A TRIP WITH MY FAMILY TO DISNEYWORLD!!

WHAT A WAY TO END THE YEAR – A TRIP WITH MY FAMILY TO DISNEYWORLD!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

