'With God, All Things Are Possible'!

Cheering for my Tigers!!

Wow! What a great time I had at the LSU game!  And we won, too!!  I was so excited to see the LSU marching band.  I sure did miss those guys.  And you know what else I really liked doing?  – Riding the bus from our car to the game.  I like doing that almost as much as I like going to the game…. Check out the video my Uncle Beau made.  I cheered so loud that I sounded like a frog the next day.  I’m so glad I got to go to the game – especially cause I had an ambulance ride to the hospital just 2 weeks earlier  and cause it was raining so much the day of the game.  But the rained stopped just in time for the half-time show.  That’s when I got to sit outside. And it didn’t rain anymore! God sure is good!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

