'With God, All Things Are Possible'!

DSC04400

I love my cake!!

It’s me!!!  Yep, on August 12, I turned 6.  And this year my mommy and daddy let me have a real birthday party with my friends. At first I wanted to have my party at the movie theater and see Planes but then I decided to have it at the bowling alley since I love to bowl.  But I still wanted to have a ‘Planes’ birthday cake.  I had so much fun with my friends at my party!  Oh and thank you to everyone who prayed for me this past year – I am so blessed.  Oh and be sure to check out the new pictures in my PHOTO GALLERY.

That's me and my dad.  This ride was so cool!!

That’s me and my dad. This ride was so cool!!

See how I bowl...I'm really concentrating so I can knock down all the sticks.

See how I bowl…I’m really concentrating so I can knock down all the sticks.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

