'With God, All Things Are Possible'!

My first real baseball picture.  I was on the team called 'The Heros'

My first real baseball picture. I was on the team called ‘The Heros’

Well my 1st baseball season is over and so is my school year.  I’m gonna miss my team.  But summer is already busy for me. I’m going to camp at my school and in addition to my regular therapies, I am going to aqua therapy.  I LOVE it!!  They are teaching me how to swim without my ‘floaties’.  I am trying real hard and I know I’ll be swimming without them by the end of the summer!!  

That's me with my dad on our vacation.  The slide was on the big boat and went right into the ocean!!

That’s me with my dad on our vacation. The slide was on the big boat and went right into the ocean!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

