'With God, All Things Are Possible'!

Sitting in the co-pilot's seat on the BIG Airplane!!

Sitting in the co-pilot’s seat on the BIG Airplane!!

Just when I think life can’t get any better – God sends me another surprise!!  Yep you guessed it.  That’s me sitting in the co-pilot seat of the big airplane my family is on. We are going on our vacation!!  I can’t wait for take-off!!!  Think the pilot will let me fly this thing?!!… I mean, I thought driving my jeep was awesome but this is unbelievable!!..

God is so good to me… and so is the pilot for inviting me into the cockpit.. This was great!… Well – gotta go – we’re ready for take-off! 

Comments on: "ANOTHER ‘FIRST’ FOR ME !" (1)

  1. I can’t begin to tell you about the huge grin this post put on my face! 😀

    I always wanted to fly a jet when I was growing up, but seizures never allowed that dream to come true. I never even got to sit up in the front! Wow, you are so lucky. How wonderful and neat.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

