'With God, All Things Are Possible'!

My best friend Brooklyn and his team presented me with my very own jersey & hat. And the best part of all... they invited me to be part of their team!!

My best friend Brooklyn and his team presented me with my very own jersey & hat. And the best part of all… they invited me to be part of their team!!

Hey Guys!  Well- I’m back. I know it’s been a while but I was having a few little challenges since the beginning of this year.  But don’t worry, my mommy, daddy and my teachers have really been working with me and I’m doing great!! After my visit to the hospital at the end of January, my doctors said I needed to gain weight or I might have to get a feeding tube put into my stomach.  I wasn’t too excited about that so I have been really trying to eat more.  And guess what – it worked!! I now weigh almost 30 pounds AND I grew enough that I am getting all new braces this week!!  But the best news of all is …. starting this week-end I’m gonna be on a baseball team with some of my best buddies!!  I’m so excited! .. I have been practicing with my daddy everyday, and I am eating even more food cause I want to get strong like my friends so that I can hit the ball really far. Well, I’ll get back with you after this week-end but I gotta go for now.  Time to practice ball with my dad!

Oh wait!  – Look at what I got to do! I was so proud of myself and happy that I got to walk like my friends.  

Comments on: "I GET TO BE PART OF THE TEAM!!!" (1)

  1. Anonymous said:

    What a miracle, I’ve got tears in my eyes! Tell him I’m so proud of him and miss him so much. I’ll have to come and see him play baseball. Ms. Claire

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

