'With God, All Things Are Possible'!

HAPPY 5TH BIRTHDAY!!

Since I love music so much, Mommy & Daddy took me to a jazz brunch for my birthday.

Everyone says they can’t believe I’m already 5 years old. Guess that means I must be really growing up.  I’ve even started to out-grow some of my size 3 clothes!! My mommy got me a spider-man cookie cake for my birthday.  It was just what I wanted!! I was so glad I got to celebrate my birthday at home and not in the hospital. What a blessing!! … Well – I’ll be starting school the last week of August so I guess I’ll be talking to you once I get adjusted to my new routine.  I’ll be sure to keep you posted on my school year… Oh and mark your calendars for October 13th.  That’s when I’ll be leading the LSU Marching Band down Victory Hill!  We’ll let you know more details about that later.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

