'With God, All Things Are Possible'!

ALL PACKED UP & READY TO GO HOME!!!

Seriously!!!.. I can’t believe they kept me here all week!! I’m so glad I got out in time for my birthday this Sunday.  I had to stay in the hospital longer than we planned cause I kept running fever.  My mom says to check my medical updates to find out more about my surgery.  All I know is my headaches have stopped!! And – Dr. Joseph gave me another one of ‘his haircuts’.  It looks really weird! He’s a really really good doctor, but he needs help when it comes to cutting hair!… Well thanks for all the prayers – they sure helped!

I’M READY FOR MY SURGERY!!!

MISS LOUISIANA CAME TO SEE ME – BEING IN THE HOSPITAL DOES HAVE ITS PERKS!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

