'With God, All Things Are Possible'!

GEAUX TIGERS!!!!

MY BUDDY, MIKE THE TIGER!

Yep!  That’s me with Mike the Tiger!! –  I went to LSU’s first home game. I was so excited to see the marching band and the fleur-de-lis ladies (that’s my name for the golden girls). I think I’m gonna play the drums in the LSU band one day!…. And in case you are wondering, I’m still in school and doing just great!!

GOIN TO SCHOOL

Comments on: "GEAUX TIGERS!!!!" (2)

  1. Hello, Oliver!! I miss you, my sweet buddy!! Love you bunches, Ms. Toni

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

