'With God, All Things Are Possible'!

DADDY'S HOME!!!

I have the best dad in the whole world! I mean – I have a great mom – I call her my princess and she takes really good care of me. But my dad – well – he’s my best buddy. We get to do all kinds of “guy” things – like ride in his truck and go to football games and swim in the big pool… Wanna know what I think is really special about him? It’s that he figures out a way to help me get to do the kind of things that most other kids my age are doing. We don’t let a little thing like spina bifida get in the way! – Just check out the slide show and you’ll see what I mean – 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Comments on: "HAPPY FATHER’S DAY – DAD!!" (1)

  1. Ok, I LOVE the picture of the boys at the door and Daddys reflection on the other side!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

