'With God, All Things Are Possible'!

3 weeks after getting a new shunt and I'm doing great!!!

I can’t believe I just finished my first year of school! It was awesome! I just had my last “horse therapy” until the fall when it cools off. At my last session, Austin, a student worker who has been helping Ms. Carol with me for the last 3 years, gave me a real cowboy hat.  Now I can look just like Woody when I ride Mr. Charley.  And since Austin will be going off to college – kinda like Andy in the Toy Story movie – I will have the hat to remind me of him and how kind people are to me.  I am so blessed!!!

AUSTIN & ME & MR. CHARLIE

MY PRESCHOOL CLASS at LSU on our last field trip

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

