'With God, All Things Are Possible'!

LOOK AT ME GO!!!!

ok, so I have been VERY busy. Christmas was GREAT. I got so many toys Mommy and Daddy had to reorganize my playroom just to fit everything. The biggest news this month is that I finally got my first set of wheels in! It took me only 24 hours to figure out how to use it. Check out my very own video my Mommy made. Also, please check my Spina Bifida section. I gave Mommy and Daddy a BIG scare last week with a very long seizure. I had to stay in the hospital for a couple of days. I am home now and doing fine.  Just click on this link to see my video’s! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jON4dkC5szg&fe ature=channel_page.

Me and my cousin Gabie

Me and my cousin Max

I am going to get to that present before my cousin Max

Mimi and cousin Davis were teaching me to play the piano

Mimi was teaching me and Davis how to play the piano!

All we were missing was Sophie

My beautiful family on Christmas Eve….wait where is Sophie???

Me and my Tootsie on Christmas Eve

Me and Tootsie on Christmas Eve

I learned how to open presents really fast!

I learned how to open presents REAL QUICK!

dscn1341

Me and Santa! Boy did he give me EVERYTHING on my list!

dscn1366

Do I look like my Great Grandpaw or what!

Comments on: "LOOK AT ME GO!!!!" (3)

  1. Found you through another blog. My daughter with SB just turned three on January 10.

    Your son is beautiful!

    God bless you.

  2. WOW! He is doing amazing things, I knew he would…maybe he can get Jackson using his walker better—Way to go Oliver (and mommy and daddy)…we have got to get the boys together real soon…

  3. deborah congemi said:

    Great Grandpa’s smirk in the four generation pic is priceless. Trey-I am praying for you and your family. And not to mention, what a beautiful family you have. All the best-Debby

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

