'With God, All Things Are Possible'!

I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving this year. I have SO MUCH to be thankful for. Here are some pictures for you to enjoy…

Mommy took me to my first pumpkin patch

Mommy took me to my first pumpkin patch

I was really having a good time

I was really having a good time

Me, Mommy, Daddy and Sophia on Thanksgiving Day at my house

Me, Mommy, Daddy and Sophia on Thanksgiving Day at my house

This is me with 'My Girls' Tootsie, Mommy and Lele

This is me with 'My Girls' Tootsie, Mommy and Lele

All of my friends came over for a Thanksgiving Party, and the adults played volleyball while the kids watched from the sidelines. I can't wait until I can play. One of Mommy's friends took this picture of me.It was FREEZING outside!

All of my friends came over for a Thanksgiving Party, and the adults played volleyball while the kids watched from the sidelines. I can't wait until I can play. One of Mommy's friends took this picture of me.It was FREEZING outside!

Well, Mommy woke me up early this morning to show me this…..
This is my front yard. Can you believe that it snowed in BATON ROUGE

This is my front yard. Can you believe that it snowed in BATON ROUGE

Then, she made me get all dressed up to go outside! I HATED the snow, mostly because she put me in my toy basket, and it flipped OVER. I was so cold!
This is the toy basket I was telling you about!

This is the toy basket I was telling you about!

Seriously! It's freezin out here!

Ok, Mommy is trying to figure out how to post videos on my web page, so check back VERY soon for some great updates!

Comments on: "Happy Thanksgiving- My First SNOW!" (1)

  1. Hi Oliver..you sure are cute. Can you please thank your Mommy and Daddy for me? I have a friend who just received the news that the child she is carrying may have spina bifida just like you. I think seeing you and hearing your story will really help her. Many blessings to you and your family.

    ps..tell Mommy no more snow pictures though they sure are adorable.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

