'With God, All Things Are Possible'!

My First Christmas!

Well, I had a chance to enjoy my first Christmas and boy was it fun!  I spent alot of time in my car seat travelling to Tootsie and Popsie’s first and then to Ami and Pawpee’s house, but it was well worth it.  Not only did I get all of the attention and get showered with kisses, but I got all kinds of cool stuff!!  As a matter of fact, I think I’m gonna push up my ‘workout schedule’ so that I can start moving around more to play with all of my stuff.  Christmas morning was really special cuz me, Mommy and Daddy sat in front of the fireplace looking at those big bright orange flames and we remembered that we had to share this Day with another baby…Baby Jesus.  We sang Happy Birthday to him and thanked him for continuing to heal me, to watch over me and to be the power behind all of the miracles in my life.  I hope everyone has a Merry Christmas and a wonderful New Year!

dec-2007-8.jpg

dec-2007-15.jpg

Comments on: "My First Christmas!" (2)

  1. That is one gorgeous family! We miss you guys soooooooooooooooo much!!!!

  2. Ms. Pattie said:

    Hello Oliver, I am so glad you had a nice Christmas. You sure are handsome in that outfit.
    I pray for you everyday because you are my special little guy. You became a part of my heart when you were still in mommy’s tummy and I know that God has placed you in my heart. Someday I know that we will get to meet each other and I will give you a big hug and kiss. Until then you just keep growing and get strong.
    Love you and wish you and your family a wonderful blessed New Year. Your friend in NC Ms Pattie xo

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

