'With God, All Things Are Possible'!

OFF WITH THOSE CASTS!!!

November 8, 2007

I went to the doctor today to get my 4th set of casts on and the doctor said that I didn’t need them any more!! (Yeah!!) ….And you said God doesn’t work miracles. When we first got the casts on, the doctor said that I would have to wear casts for 1 year (…being changed out every week) to get my feet aligned correctly. After 3 castings, the doctor looked at my feet and said, “Wow, these feet look amazing. He doesn’t need casts any more. He has graduated to the shoes.” Yes, you read that right. I’m only 3 months old and I’m already ‘graduating’ from things….HOW YA’ LIKE ME NOW! These shoes have a bar in between them so that I can perfect my snowboarding stance…..

This would be me on a snowboard in mid air…

oliver-with-shoes-on.jpg

Gotta practice how I’m gonna look when I wipe out on a snowboard also…

oliver-with-shoes-on-2.jpg

This would be me screaming at the top of my lungs as I’m flying through the air…

oliver-with-shoes-on-3.jpg

I asked for the ‘Fire Engine’ Red color…

close-up-of-oliver-with-shoes.jpg

Pretty stylin’ shoes (…if I can say so myself).  Kinda’ remind me of ‘Chuck T’s’…

close-up-of-oliver-with-shoes-2.jpg

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

