'With God, All Things Are Possible'!

I’m a month old already!!!!

One month ago today, you were graced with my presence into this world.  Yep, that’s right.  I’m growing by the day now that all of those surgeries are over.  Oh!  I forgot to give you guys an update about my last surgery!  I had my two hernias removed and did fine.  I stayed in the hospital overnight and watched the Saints get whipped by the Colts on NFL opening night, woke up the next morning, and went home.  Nothing to it.  I’ve got this surgery thing down.  (Not that I want anymore surgeries!)  I’m now home and growing bigger every day.  I went to Ruffino’s for the first time with Ami’, Pawpee, Tootsie, Popsie, Mommy and Daddy.  Boy, it was fun.

ONE MONTH OLD

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

