'With God, All Things Are Possible'!

BORN ON SUNDAY, AUGUST 12, 2007 AT 5:14 PM.

6lbs. 15 ozs.

18.5 inches long

NEED I SAY ANY MORE?

oliver-with-mom-and-dad.jpg

oliver-and-dad.jpg

Comments on: "The Long Awaited Miracle…" (7)

  1. Sandy (Englert) Garver said:

    Hey guys,
    Sheila has been telling my mom about Oliver, who has been telling me about him…sounds confusing I know! Anyway, I am a pediatric physical therapist in San Antonio, and we do taping, casting/splinting for clubfoot using the French method. We usually refer our kiddos to Texas Scottish Rite hospital in Dallas…they are known to be one of the best for clubfoot, and they hold free clinics. I know you have been to Shreveport, and I am sure they have a great program too, but I just wanted to pass this info along in case you were interested. The website is: http://www.tsrhc.org/default.asp?contentID=31
    Oliver is such a cutie!! Take care!
    Sandy

  2. Tina Steinnecker said:

    Trey, I can see how/why Oliver is such a handsome baby boy! You and your wife are such beautiful parents together. I just want to squeeze Oliver, he’s so cute!!! You are all in my prayers and I wish you a long and healthy life together. May God keep you safe in his arms always.

    Tina

  3. KAREN BEHAN said:

    WHAT A BEAUTIFUL LITTLE BOY MIRACLE!!!!! I HAVE PRAYED FOR HIM SO OFTEN THAT I FEEL THAT I KNOW HIM.THE LORD IS SO FAITHFUL AND HEARS THE PRAYERS OF HIS PEOPLE. I LOVE YOU GUYS AND IT DOESN’T MATTER HOW FAR A PART WE ARE I HOLD YOU ALL DEAR TO MY HEART. YOU’LL ALWAYS BE MY CHURCH FAMILY. LOVE, KAREN

  4. Guys, he is beautiful!!!!!I’m tearing up!!!!!! I know that all will be well and God will take care of your little man. Just always trust in that and have faith. Congrats on a wonderful new chapter in your life! HOpefully i’ll get to meet him very soon! Whit and I will have to come visit when things settle down.
    Love and Prayers!!!
    Erica
    PS-i let whit know about the site so she can some see!!!

  5. James, Britt, & Kylee said:

    He is absolutely adorable! What a handsome little man. Can’t wait to meet him.

  6. hey prats,
    we are praying for you like crazy. we just found out we are pregnant a few weeks ago, and ever since then our hearts have been with you more and more. stay strong- you have been so amazing and such an inspiration to all of us. thank you for exhibiting such grace and strength. God will give you the grace. we are praying for oliver and for you, too. we love you!
    the matts

  7. Ashley Gulotta said:

    Congratulations!!! He is a BEAUTIFUL BOY! I can’t wait to see him. Me, Amanda and Stefanie will come to visit on Wednesday. Lacy, you look great!! The blog is so cute.

    Love ya’ll!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

