'With God, All Things Are Possible'!

Well it’s finally here.  I’m making my entrance into the world today at 5PM.  I’ve already prepared myself for all of the pictures that will be taken of me.  (Should’ve just shipped me straight to Hollywood!)  I want to thank everyone for praying for me.  I don’t know what you guys are hearing out there, but Jesus is telling me all good stuff while I’ve been in Mommy’s belly.  I can’t wait to meet all of you!  See you in a little bit!  Checkout my site later on for the pics.   Oh wait.  I think Mommy and Daddy want to say something.

To Everyone,

We want to thank you from the bottom of our heart for the prayers and support that you have given us during this pregnancy.   From the phone calls, the meals, the prayers, and the love, we truly thank you.  We know that God will show up in our little boy.  We appreciate you taking this ‘walk of faith’ with us.  How ironic is it that it took a child to bring out the ‘child-like faith’ in all of us.    We can now understand what the ‘peace that passes all understanding’ feels like because we’ve lived it for the last 38 weeks.  Our peace and our faith comes from a God that loves us and he loves our little boy.  We look forward to sharing our little miracle with you.

Thoughts and prayers,

Trey and Lace

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

